Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be."	WAYNE COUNTY REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE PART III District 22 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete CHRIS SOCKWELL	
DONALD J. TRUMP	WRITE-IN	
JOE WALSH BILL WELD UNCOMMITTED	PUBLIC DEFENDER District 22 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	
WRITE-IN	TRAVIS JONES	
	WRITE-IN	
	Party for President of the United States Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be." DONALD J. TRUMP JOE WALSH BILL WELD UNCOMMITTED	Party for President of the United States Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete PRIMARY ELECTION "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be." III District 22 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete DONALD J. TRUMP WRITE-IN JOE WALSH PUBLIC DEFENDER District 22 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete UNCOMMITTED WRITE-IN WRITE-IN TRAVIS JONES

Page: 2

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Fourteen (14) 0 selected, incomplete

STEVE ALLBROOKS Committed to Donald J. Trump

JULIA ATCHLEY-PACE Committed to Donald J. Trump

MAE BEAVERS Committed to Donald J. Trump

CHAD BLACKBURN Committed to Donald J. Trump

LINDA D. BUCKLES Committed to Donald J. Trump

JANE CHEDESTER Committed to Donald J. Trump

BETH SCOTT CLAYTON Committed to Donald J. Trump

DOUGLAS M. ENGLEN Committed to Donald J. Trump

LEI ANN GLEAVES Committed to Donald J. Trump

SHANNON HAYNES Committed to Donald J. Trump

JACK JOHNSON Committed to Donald J. Trump AMY JONES Committed to Donald J. Trump WILLIAM LAMBERTH Committed to Donald J. Trump PEGGY LARKIN Committed to Donald J. Trump JENNIEER INMAN LITTLE Committed to Donald J. Trump MARY LITTLETON Committed to Donald J. Trump BAULLOPEZ Committed to Donald J. Trump PAULINA ALBORNOZ MADARIS Committed to Donald J. Trump NAZAR SHARANSHI Committed to Donald J. Trump ROBIN T. SMITH Committed to Donald J. Trump DALTON TEMPLE Committed to Donald J. Trump **RICK TILLIS** Committed to Donald J. Trump SUSAN RICHARDSON WILLIAMS Committed to Donald J. Trump MARSHA YESSICK Committed to Donald J. Trump JAKE ADAMS Uncommitted

WANDA J. COOKE Uncommitted LESLIE D. MILLS Uncommitted PATRICIA D. MILLS Uncommitted LARRY M. SIMS Uncommitted WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

Page: 3

Page: 4

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates 7th Congressional District Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete	ROB TIEDE Uncommitted WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE WAYNE COUNTY MARCH 3, 2020 PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY DEMOCRATIC BALLOT	PETE BUTTIGIEG JULIÁN CASTRO JOHN K. DELANEY TULSI GABBARD AMY KLOBUCHAR
PATRICIA F. ALLEN Committed to Donald J. Trump CHERYL D. BROWN		Candidates of the Democratic	DEVAL PATRICK
Committed to Donald J. Trump SHARON MASSEY GRIMES Committed to Donald J. Trump JIM LOONEY		Party for President of the United States Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	TOM STEYER
Committed to Donald J. Trump ANGIE McCLANAHAN Committed to Donald J. Trump TONY ROBERTS		"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be."	
Committed to Donald J. Trump TODD BENNE JR. Uncommitted			UNCOMMITTED
KENNETH EATON Uncommitted LISA GARY Uncommitted		JOSEPH R. BIDEN	WRITE-IN
STEVEN GIORNO Uncommitted		CORY BOOKER	
Page: 5		Page: 6	